Job Listing from MomMD - Women in Medicine! http://mommd.com/ Mon, 16 Jan 2017 11:22:56 +0000 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Medical Doctor http://mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13650-medical-doctor.shtml Seeking board certified/eligible medical doctor (in internal medicine, family medicine, or other relevant specialty) to see patients at Washington, D.C., clinic that provides comprehensive medical care, with a strong focus on nutritional support Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Gastroenterologists (General and IBD) http://mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13649-gastroenterologists-general-and-ibd.shtml Tue, 03 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Medical Consultant Per-Diem http://mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13648-medical-consultant-per-diem.shtml Medical Consultant Per-Diem Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Psychiatrist http://mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13647-psychiatrist.shtml Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Psychiatrist http://mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13646-psychiatrist.shtml Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Assistant, Associate or Professor, General Psychiatry Associate Program Director http://mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13645-assistant-associate-or-professor-general-psychiatry-associate-program-director.shtml The University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine is currently seeking a General Psychiatry Associate Program Director to join its faculty at a rank commensurate with experience. This will be a full-time, non-tenure track position. Tue, 20 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Assistant/Associate/Professor Family Medicine-Site Director http://mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13644-assistant-associate-professor-family-medicine-site-director.shtml The University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine is recruiting for two full-time Asst/Assoc/Full Professor rank in the Department of Family and Community Medicine. These positions will be part of a Rural Training Track located in Elko, NV. Tue, 20 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Assistant/Associate/Professor Family Medicine http://mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13643-assistant-associate-professor-family-medicine.shtml The University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine is recruiting for two full-time Asst/Assoc/Full Professor rank in the Department of Family and Community Medicine. These positions will be part of a Rural Training Track located in Elko, NV. Tue, 20 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Specialist, Graduate Medical Education (Reno) http://mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13640-specialist-graduate-medical-education-reno.shtml The Specialist, Graduate Medical Education (GME) serves as the resource for all individual residency and fellowship coordinators in Northern Nevada and provides necessary training for GME compliance. Mon, 19 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Coordinator, Contracting, Legal Affairs and Credentialing http://mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13639-coordinator-contracting-legal-affairs-and-credentialing.shtml The Coordinator, Contracting reviews, drafts and coordinates the execution of contracts, memoranda of understanding, and related documents for the General Counsel’s Office (GCO) at the University of Nevada, Reno, School of Medicine Mon, 19 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Assistant Professor, Child and Adolescent Psychiatry (Reno)* http://mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13638-assistant-professor-child-and-adolescent-psychiatry-reno.shtml The University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine is currently seeking a full or part-time Child and Adolescent Psychiatrist at the level of Assistant Professor who has experience with diverse populations and a commitment to serving underrepresented group Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Assistant/Associate Professor, Adult Psychiatrist (Reno) http://mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13637-assistant-associate-professor-adult-psychiatrist-reno.shtml The University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine is currently seeking an Adult Psychiatrist at the level of Assistant or Associate Professor who has experience with diverse populations. Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Assistant/Associate/Full Professor, Endocrinologist (Reno) http://mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13636-assistant-associate-full-professor-endocrinologist-reno.shtml The University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine is seeking a BC/BE Endocrinologist for their Internal Medicine Department. This is a an exciting full time Academic position at the Assistant/Associate or Full Professor rank. Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 General Internal Medicine Physician (Reno), Assist/Assoc or Full Professor http://mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13635-general-internal-medicine-physician-reno-assist-assoc-or-full-professor.shtml The University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine is recruiting for a faculty physician to practice general internal medicine in the outpatient setting with occasional inpatient responsibility. Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Psychiatry (Reno) http://mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13634-advanced-practice-registered-nurse-psychiatry-reno.shtml The University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine is currently seeking an Advanced Practice Registered Nurse (APRN) in the Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences. Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Assistant/Associate, General Internal Medicine/Geriatrician Physician http://mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13633-assistant-associate-general-internal-medicine-geriatrician-physician.shtml The University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine is recruiting for a faculty physician to practice in a combined role of general internal medicine and geriatric medicine in the outpatient setting with occasional inpatient geriatric consults. Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Find Freelance Clinical Work - All Locations & Specialties http://mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13631-find-freelance-clinical-work-all-locations-specialties.shtml Nomad Health is the first online marketplace for short-term clinical jobs. Find your ideal job by searching by pay rate, location, specialty, and more. No brokers, no paperwork, and 100% online. Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Epileptologist http://mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13629-epileptologist.shtml The Department of Neurology, University of California, Davis, is seeking a board eligible/certified neurologist for a full time position as an epileptologist. Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Copy of Copy of General Internist http://mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13626-copy-of-copy-of-general-internist.shtml Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MIDLEVEL- Skilled Nursing Facility, High Point, NC http://mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13622-midlevel-skilled-nursing-facility-high-point-nc.shtml MIDLEVEL- Skilled Nursing Facility, High Point, NC Start ASAP few months of full time coverage M-F 8a-5p No call no weekends Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000