This forum’s going to be huge!!!

Home Forums Premed Students This forum’s going to be huge!!!

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 20 total)
  • Author
    littleMDlittleMD
    Participant

Hi Everyone!!!

I would just like to thank Sethina for being so awesome for having created this forum for all the female physicians and aspiring physicians out there. Sethina, YOU ROCK!

Let me start with a short introduction,… I am a 5th year undergraduate engineering student at the Univ. of Michigan,… GO BLUE! I have no desire to be an engineer, but all the desire in the world to be a doctor. I just got my MCAT scores from this april –> 10V, 10PS, 12BS, P writing sample = 32P composite. I was hoping for a bit better on the PS, but I am just RELIEVED that I don’t need to take it over again.

I don’t have any children, but hope to start a family early,… thus the need for support from all of you 😉

MomMDMomMD
    Participant

THANKS!! I am very excited too. Everyone log in and introduce yourselves.

We’ll all be here soon as I close all our other forums!

Sethina

efex101efex101
    Participant

I am a Health and Human Performace major with an emphasis in Wellness Promotion, minor in Chemistry. I am a senior and will be applying next year for medical school. I have two great kids (12 & 9) and a wonderful husband. I am a non-traditional student yet this will be my first degree ever, if accepted on my first try I will be 37 when I start med school. I am looking forward to hearing from all the wonderful ladies on this forum.

CaLiGirL :)CaLiGirL:)
    Participant

I’ve been around for a while and I must say, this new website’s awesome. Just wanted to say hello to everyone and I’m looking forward to the discussions ahead. :p

AndreaAndrea
    Participant