Job Listing from MomMD - Women in Medicine! https://mommd.com/ Sun, 26 Feb 2017 20:15:16 +0000 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Prestigious Residential Summer Camp Seeking Nurses for the 2017 Summer! http://mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13659-prestigious-residential-summer-camp-seeking-nurses-for-the-2017-summer.shtml Camp Pontiac, a premier, coed, residential summer camp located in New York State is seeking nurses for the 2017 summer. Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 USMLE Practice Exam Question Writers Wanted http://mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13657-usmle-practice-exam-question-writers-wanted.shtml Work-from-home practice exam question writing/editing positions available Thu, 16 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 School Health Physician, NYC Department of Health/NYC Public Schools http://mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13656-school-health-physician-nyc-department-of-health-nyc-public-schools.shtml School Health Physicians Needed! Pediatricians, family medicine, preventive medicine, or adolescent medicine doctors needed who would like a job with amazing work-life balance, job security, benefits and compensation--never be on call, and help NYC kids! Tue, 14 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Chairperson, Department of Dermatology http://mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13655-chairperson-department-of-dermatology.shtml Rush University Medical Center, a nationally recognized clinical and academic institution and the teaching hospital, located in downtown Chicago, invites nominations and applications for the position of Chairperson of Dermatology. Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Space Rental/Referral/Partnership http://mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13654-space-rental-referral-partnership.shtml Office and treatment space available for rental/partnership with Fitness Center with pool. Thu, 09 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Associate Physician Concierge Medicine http://mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13653-associate.shtml Associate Internist for mature Concierge Internal Medicine practice. 2days/ week now future option for full time and partnership. Call/hospital optional. Thu, 26 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Medical Doctor http://mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13650-medical-doctor.shtml Seeking board certified/eligible medical doctor (in internal medicine, family medicine, or other relevant specialty) to see patients at Washington, D.C., clinic that provides comprehensive medical care, with a strong focus on nutritional support Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Assistant, Associate or Professor, General Psychiatry Associate Program Director http://mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13645-assistant-associate-or-professor-general-psychiatry-associate-program-director.shtml The University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine is currently seeking a General Psychiatry Associate Program Director to join its faculty at a rank commensurate with experience. This will be a full-time, non-tenure track position. Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Assistant/Associate/Professor Family Medicine-Site Director http://mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13644-assistant-associate-professor-family-medicine-site-director.shtml The University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine is recruiting for two full-time Asst/Assoc/Full Professor rank in the Department of Family and Community Medicine. These positions will be part of a Rural Training Track located in Elko, NV. Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Assistant/Associate/Professor Family Medicine http://mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13643-assistant-associate-professor-family-medicine.shtml The University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine is recruiting for two full-time Asst/Assoc/Full Professor rank in the Department of Family and Community Medicine. These positions will be part of a Rural Training Track located in Elko, NV. Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Assistant Professor, Pediatric Generalist http://mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13642-assistant-professor-pediatric-generalist.shtml The University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine is recruiting for two full-time Asst/Assoc/Full Professor rank in the Department of Family and Community Medicine. These positions will be part of a Rural Training Track located in Elko, NV. Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Assistant Professor, Child and Adolescent Psychiatry (Reno)* http://mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13638-assistant-professor-child-and-adolescent-psychiatry-reno.shtml The University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine is currently seeking a full or part-time Child and Adolescent Psychiatrist at the level of Assistant Professor who has experience with diverse populations and a commitment to serving underrepresented group Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Assistant/Associate Professor, Adult Psychiatrist (Reno) http://mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13637-assistant-associate-professor-adult-psychiatrist-reno.shtml The University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine is currently seeking an Adult Psychiatrist at the level of Assistant or Associate Professor who has experience with diverse populations. Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Psychiatry (Reno) http://mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13634-advanced-practice-registered-nurse-psychiatry-reno.shtml The University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine is currently seeking an Advanced Practice Registered Nurse (APRN) in the Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences. Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Find Freelance Clinical Work - All Locations & Specialties http://mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13631-find-freelance-clinical-work-all-locations-specialties.shtml Nomad Health is the first online marketplace for short-term clinical jobs. Find your ideal job by searching by pay rate, location, specialty, and more. No brokers, no paperwork, and 100% online. Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Epileptologist http://mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13629-epileptologist.shtml The Department of Neurology, University of California, Davis, is seeking a board eligible/certified neurologist for a full time position as an epileptologist. Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Copy of Copy of General Internist http://mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13626-copy-of-copy-of-general-internist.shtml Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MIDLEVEL- Skilled Nursing Facility, High Point, NC http://mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13622-midlevel-skilled-nursing-facility-high-point-nc.shtml MIDLEVEL- Skilled Nursing Facility, High Point, NC Start ASAP few months of full time coverage M-F 8a-5p No call no weekends Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Psychiatry Locums -South Carolina http://mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13621-psychiatry-locums-south-carolina.shtml Psychiatry Locums -South Carolina Inpatient opportunity for Locums Psychiatrist, NW South Carolina Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Cardiology Hospitalist Night Moonlighting Alabama http://mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13620-cardiology-hospitalist-night-moonlighting-alabama.shtml Cardiology Hospitalist Night Moonlighting Alabama Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000